1 XPF CFP Franc to PEN Peruvian Sol


Last update : Sun, 18 Apr 2021 01:33:33 +0000

1CFPF
CFP Franc
or 1 XPF to PEN: =
0.033170 S/.
Peruvian Sol
Exchange rate : 0.03317


Last update : Sun, 18 Apr 2021 01:33:33 +0000

CFP Franc vs Peruvian Sol. the last 10 days
Date CFP Franc Peruvian Sol
Saturday, 04/17/2021 1 XPF = 0.03648 PEN
Friday, 04/16/2021 1 XPF = 0.03632 PEN
Thursday, 04/15/2021 1 XPF = 0.03645 PEN
Wednesday, 04/14/2021 1 XPF = 0.03624 PEN
Tuesday, 04/13/2021 1 XPF = 0.03612 PEN
Monday, 04/12/2021 1 XPF = 0.03578 PEN
Sunday, 04/11/2021 1 XPF = 0.03617 PEN
Saturday, 04/10/2021 1 XPF = 0.03583 PEN
Friday, 04/09/2021 1 XPF = 0.03583 PEN
Thursday, 04/08/2021 1 XPF = 0.03621 PEN
Real-Time chart of XPF/PEN or (CFP Franc / Peruvian Sol)
CFP Franc to Peruvian Sol and Peruvian Sol to CFP Franc
XPF PEN XPF PEN
5 XPF = 0.1658 PEN 150.7386 XPF = 5 PEN
10 XPF = 0.3317 PEN 301.4772 XPF = 10 PEN
20 XPF = 0.6634 PEN 602.9545 XPF = 20 PEN
50 XPF = 1.6585 PEN 1507.3862 XPF = 50 PEN
100 XPF = 3.3170 PEN 3014.7724 XPF = 100 PEN
300 XPF = 9.9510 PEN 9044.3172 XPF = 300 PEN
500 XPF = 16.5850 PEN 15073.8619 XPF = 500 PEN
1000 XPF = 33.1700 PEN 30147.7238 XPF = 1000 PEN
Currency Converter
XPF